Connecting and Engaging with Your Students

Resilience During Times of Change

Conversations for Educators is the springboard for the themes and issues that matter most to you.

Conversations bring educational communities together for an hour of listening, sharing, and learning. These conversations generate creative and promising approaches for supporting students in their emotional growth.

These are live conversations that require active participation from everyone on the call. You don’t need any expertise to participate! We hope that these conversations, experiences, and insights will inform and inspire you.

UNIQUE BENEFITS

  • A real sense of connection with students
  • Less emotional stress for teachers
  • More engaging classrooms
  • Greater job satisfaction

LIVE INTERACTIVE CONVERSATIONS

on Zoom | 2nd Tuesday every month

Join educators from across the country in this one-hour exploration.

8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific

Invite a Colleague via
[social-share]

Reconnecting and Re-engaging with Your Students

Community Conversations are the springboard for the themes and issues that matter most to you.

Join us on April 28th at 7pm.

Sign Up NOW for this free course